Suzhou Baoye Forging Co., Ltd.

ABOUT US

Survive by quality, promote development by science and technology

Suzhou Baoye Forging

ABOUT US

Suzhou Baoye Forging Co., Ltd. is located in Suzhou, a beautiful historical city in China. It is a Sino-US joint venture forging company specializing in large and medium-sized forgings, covering an area of ​​35,351 square meters and a plant area of ​​1,4797.5 square meters. Baoye Forging has 2 tons, 5 tons and 6 tons of free forging electro-hydraulic hammers, natural gas heating furnaces, hood type electric furnaces, 5 meters of well type electric furnaces, as well as common machine tools such as cars, milling, rocker drills and vertical vehicles, and introduced advanced American Technical cycle heat treatment production line. At the end of 2008, Baoye Forging invested heavily in ordering 3,150 tons of vertical hydraulic press, which was put into use in 2011.


Baoye Forging pursues the operating principle of “Quality First, Customer First”, strictly implements national forging standards, establishes local area network within the company, and uses EPR system for production management. Baoye Forging has branches in Houston, USA, covering petroleum, chemical, machinery, automotive and other industries. The products are distributed in the United States, Spain, the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Singapore and other countries.


Baoye forge is full of enthusiasm, with "first-class products, first-class service, preferential prices", facing domestic and foreign merchants. We believe that win-win cooperation will definitely make your company get the most benefit, let us join you to embrace the brilliant future!

1997
The company was founded in 1997
300
More than 300 employees
50
Production line 50
35351
Covers an area of 35,351 square meters

COMPANY CULTURE

On behalf of Dawson Group Corporation (Dawson Pressure Control Company, Dawson Heat Treatment Company, Baoye Forging Company, Dawson Valve Company), I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to all the friends who care, support and help the Dawson Group. All friends and partners who have contributed to the growth, development and growth of the Dawson Group Company are deeply respected!
       Since the establishment of Dawson Group, we have always adhered to the enterprise spirit of “hard work, hard work, serious responsibility, strict discipline, active progress, and hard work”. In the operation of the company, we have “respect knowledge, respect talents, respect labor, Respect for creation, practice the scientific development concept, and promote the sound and rapid development of enterprises with pragmatic work style.
       Dawson Group's corporate culture is pragmatic, efficient, quality and service: taking "concept innovation as the guide, strategic innovation as the direction, organizational innovation as the guarantee, technological innovation as the means, and product innovation as the goal", “Quality for survival, technology for development”, in line with the business philosophy of “providing first-class service and satisfying customers”, we will eventually win the market and meet customer needs.
       Dawson Group is a group that never satisfies and works happily. Dawson employees advocate responsibility and honor, take the enterprise as their home, make progress together with the company, develop together, realize their own value in the process of enterprise development and growth, for the enterprise and Society contributes more power. Let us unite, work together, and join hands to create a more brilliant and beautiful tomorrow!

QUALIFICATION

产品名称

honor

产品名称

honor

产品名称

honor

产品名称

honor

ORGANIZATION

1

BUSINESS AREA

Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging

Product production range

Hammer on the production range

Shaft type: up to 3m, outer diameter up to 700mm, weight up to 4T.
Cakes: height not less than 250mm, outer diameter up to 1m, maximum weight 3T.
Cartridge: up to 750mm, outer diameter up to 1m, maximum weight 2.5T.
Block: The height is up to 800mm and not less than 250mm, the length is up to 3m, and the weight is 4T.
The membrane element: the height is up to 800mm and not less than 250mm, the outer diameter is up to 1m, and the weight is 3T.

Press product range

Shaft type: up to 10m, outer diameter up to 1.6m.
Cakes: The outer diameter is up to 2m.
Cartridge: up to 3m, outer diameter up to 1.8m.
Block: The heaviest 30T.

Page Copyright Suzhou Baoye Forging Co., Ltd.  苏ICP备10089019号  Powered by www.300.cn

Page Copyright Suzhou Baoye Forging Co., Ltd.

 苏ICP备10089019号  

Powered by www.300.cn

这是描述信息

关于我们

以质量求生存,以科技促发展

Suzhou Baoye Forging

关于宝业

       苏州宝业锻造有限公司坐落于中国美丽的历史名城苏州,是一家专门从事大中型锻件的中美合资锻造公司,占地面积35351平方米,厂房面积14797.5平方米。宝业锻造拥有2吨、5吨和6吨自由锻电液锤,天然气加热炉、罩式电炉、5米井式电炉、以及车、铣、摇臂钻、立车等常用机床,并引进美国先进技术的循环热处理生产线。2008年底,宝业锻造投入巨资订购了3150吨立式水压机,已于2011年投入使用。     
    宝业锻造奉行“质量第一,用户第一”的经营原则,严格执行国家锻造标准,在公司内部建立局域网,使用EPR系统进行生产管理。宝业锻造在美国休斯敦设有分支机构,服务涵盖石油、化工、机械、汽车等行业,产品遍布美国、西班牙、英国、澳大利亚、加拿大、新加坡等国家。     
    宝业锻造满腔热诚,以“一流的产品、一流的服务、优惠的价格”,面向国内外客商。我们相信,共赢式合作一定能使贵公司获得最大收益,让我们和您一起共同拥抱辉煌明天!

2006
公司成立于2006年
300
公司员工300多人
50
生产线50条
35351
占地面积35351平方米

企业文化

      我谨代表道森集团公司(道森压力控制公司、道森热处理公司、宝业锻造公司、道森阀门公司 )向所有关心、支持、帮助过道森集团公司的所有朋友们表示衷心的感谢,向所有为道森集团 公司成长、发展和壮大作出贡献的朋友和伙伴们致以深切的敬意! 
       道森集团公司自开创以来,我们始终坚持“刻苦学习、辛勤工作、认真负责、严守纪律 、积极进取、努力奋斗”的企业精神,在公司运作中做到“尊重知识、尊重人才、尊重劳动、 尊重创造”,实践科学发展观,以务实的工作作风推动企业又好又快的发展。 
       道森集团公司的企业文化是务实、高效、品质和服务:以“观念创新为先导、以战略 创新为方向、以组织创新为保障、以技术创新为手段、以产品创新为目标”, “以质量求生存 ,以科技促发展”, 本着“提供一流的服务,让客户完全满意”的经营理念, 最终赢得市场, 满足客户需求。   
       道森集团公司是个永不满足和快乐工作的群体,道森员工崇尚责任、荣誉,以企业为家, 与公司共同进步,共同发展,在企业发展壮大的过程中实现自己的价值,为企业和社会贡献更 多的力量。让我们团结一致、同舟共济、携起手来共同创造更加辉煌美好的明天!

 

资质荣誉

产品名称

资质荣誉

产品名称

资质荣誉

产品名称

资质荣誉

产品名称

资质荣誉

组织机构

1

1

业务领域

Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging
Suzhou Baoye Forging

产品生产范围

锤上生产范围

轴类:最长3m,外径最大700mm,最重4T。
饼类:高度不低于250mm,外径最大1m,最重3T。
筒类:最高750mm,外径最大1m,最重2.5T。
方块:高度最高800mm且不低于250mm,长度最长为3m,最重4T。
胎膜件:高度最高800mm且不低于250mm,外径最大1m,最重3T。

压机产品生产范围

轴类:最长10m,外径最大1.6m。
饼类:外径最大2m。
筒类:最高3m,外径最大1.8m。
方块:最重30T。

页面版权所有 苏州宝业锻造有限公司  苏ICP备10089019号  网站建设:中企动力 苏州

页面版权所有 苏州宝业锻造有限公司

 苏ICP备10089019号  

网站建设:中企动力 苏州